Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wesley's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Wesley's Restaurant

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Wesley's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Stephanie about 1 month ago

*Filet Mignon

This dish was perfectly done! My medium steak was juicy and melted in my mouth with every bite. The sides were also excellently done and the service always impeccable. We are never disappointed!

Christopher 5 months ago

Whitefish Entree

The best fish anywhere with fries and string beans.

Glenda L . 11 months ago

Surf and Turf

The food is amazing and the staff is awesome

Priscille about 1 year ago

Maryland Style Crab Cake

I haven't been here for many years. I was impressed with the renovations. I had the crab cake sandwich. It was good but could have had a bit more old bay seasoning. Watress was attentive and friendly. I will definitely ho back.

Cathy about 1 year ago

Patty Melt

Absolutely the best burger Ive eaten in ages! 5 stars!

Scott 2 months ago

*Prime Rib

I usually get the prime rib and twice baked potato,its always good, and fried shrimp are just as good.

Kathleen 7 months ago

Discounted Burgers

Have eaten there a couple of times. Food is always fresh and delicious. Our family will be back.

Susan 12 months ago

Smoked Scallops

Really enjoyed the smoked scallops. A different take on one of my favorites.

Thom about 1 year ago

*Atlantic Flounder

excellent

Michael about 1 year ago

*Mariner's Feast

Absolutely best meal i have had in a while. Everything was broiled to perfection. We also enjoy your large dinner salads. Bringing friends along next time!